Information about a product

Vanesa Martín ‎– Munay [Vinyl+CD]

  • Vanesa Martín ‎– Munay [Vinyl+CD]
  • Vanesa Martín ‎– Munay [Vinyl+CD]
Not available
32,94 €
Out Of Stock

CONDITION: VG (minimal signs of use, some dirt), LABEL: Slovenly Recordings


M - MINT - new album and cover, in foil.

NM - NEAR MINT - a new album, preserved in perfect condition. Cover, insert and possible additives in perfect condition.

EX - EXCELLENT - the disc has delicate signs of use, without affecting the playback quality. The cover may have slight damage, gently worn corners, etc.

VG - VERY GOOD - on the surface of the boards there are signs of use and small scratches, without affecting the playback quality. The cover has visible traces of use, may have slight tears and stains, the edges of the covers have visible abrasions.

G - GOOD - the board has clear scratches. The cover has serious damage, such as bends, tears or discoloration.

F - FAIR - the disc is heavily scratched, the loss on the quality is very large, it is possible to skip. The cover has very serious damage. A purely collector's item.

Note: the discs are not cleaned by us! Everyone has their own preferred technique, so we leave it to the buyer.


A1 Stars 
A2 You've Got It All Hid 
A3 I Will Walk Alone 
A4 Pretty Broken Thing 
A5 A Lot To Forget 
A6 Chase You Back Under My Skin 
A7 I Want My Baby, Black 
B1 A Blues You Oughta Get Used To 
B2 Spit 
B3 Live On The Moon 
B4 They Can't Put You Back 
B5 Something Wrong With You 
B6 Double Crosser 
B7 Before I Take Your Place 
B8 I Can't Get Out


A1 Complicidad 
A2 Ya 
A3 Si Me Abrazaras 
A4 Inmunes 
A5 Que Se Entere Madrid 
A6 Santo Y Seña 
B1 Te Has Perdido Quién Soy 
B2 Nunca Me Conoció 
B3 Sucederá 
B4 Descubrí 
B5 El Amor No Se Explica 
B6 Porque Queramos Vernos 
CD-1 Complicidad 
CD-2 Ya 
CD-3 Si Me Abrazaras 
CD-4 Inmunes 
CD-5 Que Se Entere Madrid 
CD-6 Santo Y Seña 
CD-7 Te Has Perdido Quién Soy 
CD-8 Nunca Me Conoció 
CD-9 Sucederá 
CD-10 Descubrí 
CD-11 El Amor No Se Explica 
CD-12 Porque Queramos Vernos

Used, in very good condition. Could have minimal scratches and/or some dirt. CD in perfect condition.
Tech specs:
Item condition::
Users reviews

One Year Warranty - Warranty is granted by the seller for a period of 12 months.

There is 12 months warranty for this item. We can fix or replace broken item within 14 working days of getting package.

Signs of impacts, removing any parts or warranty sticker will cancel Your warranty rights.

Ask for this product:

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Your e-mail:
This field is required for placing an order.
This field is required for placing an order.
fields marked with - This field is required for placing an order. - are required
This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.